Tentaflykt

Inte nog med att mitt "case", uppsats, ska skrivas klart, jag har en hemtenta på fyra-sex sidor som ska in senast fredag. Därför tar jag tillfället i akt att göra en favorit i repris: Låtroulettlistan! Just nu ligger det bara Ella Fitzgeraldlåtar i min playlist.


Will it be ok?
Let your self go

How are you feeling today?
let's face the music and dance

How do your friends see you?
Stormy weather

Will you get married?
Top hat, white tie and tails.

What is your best friend's theme song?
Have you met miss Jones

What is the story of your life?
You can have him

What was high school like?
Who cares

How can you get ahead in life?
Just another rumba

What is the best thing about your friends?
I've got you under my skin

What is today going to be like?
Cheek to cheek

What is in store for this weekend?
Your'e laughing at me

What song describes you?
All by my self

To describe your grandparents?
I'm putting all my eggs in one basket

How is your life going?
The man that got away

What song will they play at your funeral?
It don't mean a thing (if it aint got that swing)

How does the world see you?
One for my baby (and one more for the road)

Will you have a happy life?
By Strauss

What do your friends really think of you?
My funny valentine

Do people secretly lust after you?
This can't be love

How can I make myself happy?
Clap your hands

What should you do with your life?
Lazy

Will you ever have children?
The lady is a tramp.............ojoj...


Mot slutet blev det ju klockrent :-)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bäver

Nu var jag ju också tvungen att göra om.. :D Förresten, om du nånsin får torsk på cdskivor, så är det här ett alldeles utmärkt sätt att göra blandningar och bränna ut. hihihi

2007-01-23 @ 19:55:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback